Contacts Book a free "Happy Health Call"

+41 (0)71 335 71 41 (Pharmacy) / +41 (0)71 335 71 71 (Clinic)

Biological Medicine

Paracelsus-Pharmacy

Prevention. Nutrition. Biological Remedies.

Competent consultation around your health and well-being.

Supply of clinic patients as well as external customers with all necessary medications, nutritional supplements and information about your therapy in the context of biological medicine. Our assortment is supplemented by high-quality health food products for your individual holistic nutrition as well as unique natural cosmetic products.

Tailored to your individual needs

Individual. Competent.
Needs-oriented.

Your health is our passion!

People are very individual when it comes to health. Depending on the personal situation, the course of disease is unique and therapies must be tailored differently to the needs of the individual.

In the pharmacy, we are committed and competent in answering all your questions around the therapies prescribed by your doctor and dentist. Training and continuing education is an important part of our team's daily work.

Online-Shop

Products of the Month

Every month we select three products from our range and present them here in detail.

In July, the focus is on three products from M.Reich around the acid-alkaline balance.

Regular detoxification/purification from excess acid in our tissue is one of the most important measures to promote our health.

M.Reich - Alkaline Tea

The high-quality 28-herb blend from sustainable cultivation offers a valuable contribution to accompany your alkaline diet and the conduct of fasting, purification and wellness cures.

30 Pads - 9.50 Fr.

M.Reich - Alkaline Porridge

Be it hot as porridge or cold as muesli - the delicious Alkaline Porridge (gluten- and lactose-free) is the perfect start to the day for young and old. If desired, it can be enriched with seasonal berries and fruits. In combination with the freeze-dried berries from BioKing, the porridge becomes especially delicious.

450 g - 11.50 Fr. (also available as 1 kg refill pack)

M.Reich - Alkaline Fleece Mask

The alkaline environment of the Alkaline Fleece Mask supports the skin in its natural function. Due to the special cut shape, it can supply the skin with the alkaline substances all the way to the décolleté.

10 Stk. - 17.00 Fr.
How you find us ...

Contact & Directions

The pharmacy is easily accessible by car as well as by public transport. The train stop "Lustmühle" is about 5 min. away from the Paracelsus Clinic. The Paracelsus Pharmacy is integrated into the Paracelsus Clinic. There are sufficient parking spaces available.
Full name E-Mail Message Send

Kontakt Kostenloses "HappyHealth-Gespräch" buchen

+41 (0)71 335 71 41 (Apotheke) / +41 (0)71 335 71 71 (Klinik)

Biologische Medizin

Paracelsus-Apotheke

Prävention. Ernährung. Biologische Medikamente.

Kompetente Beratung rund um Ihre Gesundheit und Ihr Wohlbefinden

Versorgung der Klinik-Patienten, sowie externe Kund*innen mit allen benötigten Medikamenten, Nahrungsergänzungen und Informationen rund um Ihre Therapie im Rahmen der biologischen Medizin. Unser Sortiment wird ergänzt durch hochwertige Reformartikel für Ihre individuelle ganzheitliche Ernährung sowie einzigartige Naturkosmetik-Produkte.

Individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt

Individuell. Kompetent. Bedürfnisorientiert.

Ihre Gesundheit ist unsere Passion

Menschen sind in Sachen Gesundheit sehr individuell. Je nach persönlicher Situation zeigen sich Krankheitsverläufe unterschiedlich und Therapien müssen unterschiedlich auf die Bedürfnisse ausgerichtet gestaltet werden.

In der Apotheke beantworten wir engagiert und kompetent alle Ihre Fragen rund um die von Arzt und Zahnarzt verschriebenen Therapien. Aus- und Weiterbildung ist ein wichtiger Teil des Arbeitsalltags von unserem Team.

Online-Shop

Produkte des Monats

Jeden Monat wählen wir drei Produkte aus unserem Online-Shop aus und präsentieren sie hier im Detail.

Im Juli stehen drei Produkte von M.Reich rund um den Säure-Basenhaushalt im Vordergrund.

Regelmässige Entsäuerung/Entschlackung ist eine, der wichtigsten Massnahmen zur Förderung unserer Gesundheit

M.Reich - Basentee

Die hochwertige 28-Kräutermischung aus nachhaltigem Anbau bietet einen wertvollen Beitrag zur Begleitung deiner basischen Ernährung und der Durchführung von Fasten-, Entschlackungs- und Wohlfühlkuren.

30 Beutel - 9.50 Fr.

M.Reich - Basenbrei

Ob heiss als Brei oder kalt als Müsli - der leckere Basenbrei (gluten- und lactosefrei) ist der perfekte Start in den Tag für Gross und Klein. Je nach Wunsch kann er noch mit saisonalen Beeren und Früchten angereichert werden. In Kombination mit den gefriergetrockneten Beeren von BioKing wird der Brei besonders lecker.

450 g - 11.50 Fr. (auch als 1 kg Nachfüllbeutel erhältlich)

M.Reich - Basen-Vliesmaske

Das basische Milieu der BasenVliesmaske unterstützt die Haut in ihrer natürlichen Funktion. Durch die spezielle Schnittform kann sie die Haut bis zum Dekolleté mit den basischen Stoffen versorgen.

10 Stk. - 17.00 Fr.
So finden Sie uns ...

Kontakt & Anfahrt

Die Apotheke ist sowohl mit dem Auto als auch mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln gut erreichbar. Die Haltestelle "Lustmühle" der Bahn von St.Gallen ist ca. 5 Min. entfernt von der Paracelsus Klinik.
Die Paracelsus-Apotheke ist in das Areal der Paracelsus Klinik integriert. Es sind ausreichend Parkplätze vorhanden.
Haben Sie eine Frage an uns? Nehmen Sie über das Kontaktformular mit uns Kontakt auf. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.
Name E-Mail Nachricht Absenden